2019 GCG Officers

The time period for nominations of officers has expired and here is a list of those nominated:

Mike Hoing – President 
Scott Weiss – Vice President 
Paul Newberry- Secretary/Treasurer

As Secretary of GCG, I am casting one vote for this slate of officers, thus electing them to a one year term, beginning July 1, 2019.  This is done in accordance with GCG By-laws and on behalf of our contest group, wish them much success in the coming year.

73’…..Scott, N2WF